Tattoo Day.

SOOOOOOOO… Here’s my tattoo!

dove12

I’m pretty excited about it still…although, just days later,  it is totally becoming a natural thing to see on my wrist.  I went to Metamorph Tattoo and Tiny was my tattoo artist. She was SO sweet and made me feel so much better about the whole pain thing.  You know, leading up to tattoo day, I had people tell me different things about the pain.  Most said that it wouldn’t hurt at all. LIARS! It hurt. I mean, I am proud of myself that I didn’t cry or try kicking Tiny, but it HURT… less than what I was prepared for, but it STILL HURT.

dove2

Metamorph Tattoo was SPOTLESS. The people that worked there were down to earth, no attitude, and didn’t look at me or speak to me like I was stupid.  I had called a few places, looked at ratings on yelp and city search, and checked out a bunch of websites.  This seemed like the best fit for me.  I was SO right. They had a Vday special, Couples: Buy one get one free… Nope, couldn’t convince Sean to get one, but he loves mine! Yay!

You can check out the rest of my pictures on my facebook!

Leave a Reply

