July 15, 2008

Hey Friends!

Thank you SO much for your overwhelming support!! I am up to 13 miles now… my long runs are just going to get harder. But, I am so excited for this challenge! I ran 12 miles with my brother on Sunday and it just felt great! So I am getting there…

I was recently approached by Team World Vision to share “my story” to be featured on Week 5 of our training log. So, I wanted to send the link to you all so you can check it out! Just click here: MY STORY

I will continue to keep you updated on my long, long journey…

Hope to hear from you soon,

Alice (Hwang) Wightman

Leave a Reply

